Zoom Background

Christmas and New Year

Christmas and New Year

Switch to Winter Deals Switch to Summer Deals Switch to What's left for Feb half term Switch to Short Breaks Switch to Early Booking Offers Switch to Ski deals by train

Les Deux Alpes, France

Chalet for NY - Chalet Leslie Alpen, France

Book by: Thu 25 Dec 2014

Catered for 12 with transfers from Grenoble

Travel Dates: Sat 27 Dec '14 - Tue 03 Feb '15

Prices from £675

Serre Chevalier vallee, France

Christmas in Serre che - Hameau du Rocher Blanc, France

Book by: Mon 01 Dec 2014

Apartment for 4 or 6 with channel crossing

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 27 Dec '14

15% off

Alpe D'Huez, France

Christmas in Alpe D'huez - Chalet Louis, France

Book by: Sun 30 Nov 2014

2 rooms remaining

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 27 Dec '14

Prices from £495pp

Avoriaz, France

New Year week - Avoriaz, France

Book by: Fri 31 Oct 2014

Self-catered for 6 with transfers from Geneva

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 27 Dec '14

Prices from £425pp

£2,550 total party price

La Plagne, France

New Year - Les Chalets et Lodges des Alpages, France

Book by: Thu 04 Dec 2014

2 bedroom lodges available for New Year

Travel Dates: Sat 27 Dec '14 - Sat 03 Jan '15

Save 5%

Samoëns, France

Christmas in Samoens - Les Fermes de Samoëns, France

Book by: Mon 01 Dec 2014

Apartment for 4 with channel crossing

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 27 Dec '14

15% off

,

Christmas apt - ,

Book by: Sat 20 Dec 2014

10

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 03 Jan '15

50% off

Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy

Christmas Market in Cortina - Hotel Ambra, Italy

Book by: Fri 26 Dec 2014

Mix with the well heeled in a festive atmosphere

Travel Dates: Thu 13 Nov '14 - Wed 24 Dec '14

Prices from £445

Valmorel, France

Christmas, valmorel - La Grange Aux Fees, France

Book by: Mon 01 Dec 2014

Apartment for 4 with channel crossing

Travel Dates: Sat 20 Dec '14 - Sat 27 Dec '14

£1536 total party price

Lille, France

Christmas Markets - Hotel Alize Opera, France

Book by: Fri 26 Dec 2014

3 days in Lille with Eurostar

Travel Dates: Thu 20 Nov '14 - Wed 24 Dec '14

Prices from £295

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Christmas Market in Ljubljana - Hotel Emonec, Slovenia

Book by: Fri 26 Dec 2014

3 days in Ljubljana with transfers from the airport

Travel Dates: Mon 24 Nov '14 - Wed 24 Dec '14

Prices from £217