Zoom Background

Summer Deals

Summer Deals

Switch to Winter Deals Switch to What's left for Feb half term Switch to Christmas and New Year Switch to Short Breaks Switch to Early Booking Offers Switch to Ski deals by train

Alpe D'Huez, France

Chalet Louis - Chalet Louis, France

Book by: Tue 30 Jun 2015

Book a week from end of July through August and save up to 50%

Travel Dates: Sat 25 Jul '15 - Sat 05 Sep '15

Prices from £60pp

up to 50% off total party price

Multi-activities in the Ardeche, France

Ardeche - Aug 15 - Multi-activities in the Ardeche, France

Book by: Tue 30 Jun 2015

Activity package staying in Chti Franoi ; 9th or 16th August

Travel Dates: Sun 09 Aug '15 - Sun 23 Aug '15

20% off

Danube by bike, Austria

Cycling tour - MS Theodor Korner, Austria

Book by: Fri 19 Jun 2015

2 bed cabin Promenade deck

Travel Dates: Sat 27 Jun '15 - Fri 03 Jul '15

30% off

Multi-activity holidays in Croatia, Croatia

Activity Tour - Sea kayaking around Dubrovnik, Croatia

Book by: Tue 30 Jun 2015

Great kayak adventure exploring the Elafiti Islands and more........

Travel Dates: Sun 17 May '15 - Sat 30 May '15

from £521

Multi-activity holidays in Croatia, Croatia

Activity tours in Croatia - Multi-activity holidays in Croatia, Croatia

Book by: Sat 28 Jun 2014

Travel Dates: Thu 14 May '15 - Sun 18 Oct '15

Save 10%

Seignosse, France

Surfing in Seignosse - Club Les Tuquets, France

Book by: Tue 30 Jun 2015

Perfect for a relaxing holiday or some surfing fun

Travel Dates: Sat 09 May '15 - Thu 25 Jun '15

Free Surf package

Bovec, Slovenia

Bovec, Slovenia - Hotel Mangart, Slovenia

Book by: Mon 01 Jun 2015

Save 20% off a week

Travel Dates: Mon 01 Jun '15 - Tue 30 Jun '15

Jersey, UK & Channel Islands

Jersey short break - Jersey, UK & Channel Islands

Book by: Mon 01 Jun 2015

4 nights B&B plus return ferry crossing

Travel Dates: Mon 20 Apr '15 - Mon 13 Jul '15

Prices from £195

£780 based on 4 share total party price

Multi-activity holidays in Croatia, Croatia

Sea Kayak - Sea kayaking around Dubrovnik, Croatia

Book by: Tue 30 Jun 2015

Save 10% when booking before 31 October

Travel Dates: Sun 17 May '15 - Sun 18 Oct '15

Prices from £469