Zoom Background

Winter Deals

Winter Deals

Switch to Summer Deals Switch to What's left for Feb half term Switch to Christmas and New Year Switch to Short Breaks Switch to Early Booking Offers Switch to Ski deals by train

Alpe D'Huez, France

28 March - Chalet Louis, France

Book by: Wed 25 Mar 2015

Catered chalet for 8

Travel Dates: Sat 28 Mar '15 - Sat 04 Apr '15

Prices from £395pp

£3,160 total party price

Serre Chevalier vallee, France

28 March - Chalet Ridon, France

Book by: Wed 25 Mar 2015

Catered chalet - book a week and get a FREE lift pass

Travel Dates: Sat 28 Mar '15 - Sat 04 Apr '15

FREE lift passes

£1780 for family of 4 total party price

Puy St Vincent, France

4 and 11 April - Residence du Soleil les Gentianes, France

Book by: Sat 04 Apr 2015

self catered apt with tunnel crossing or transfers

Travel Dates: Sat 18 Apr '15 - Tue 14 Apr '15

Prices from £135pp

£540 for a family of 4 total party price

Passo Tonale, Italy

4 April Italy - Residence Club Ponte di Legno, Italy

Book by: Sat 04 Apr 2015

Apartment with airport transfers and FREE lift pass

Travel Dates: Sat 11 Apr '15 - Thu 02 Apr '15

Prices from £275pp

£1,100 for a family for 4 total party price

Les Deux Alpes, France

FREE child lift pass - Les Deux Alpes, France

Book by: Wed 15 Apr 2015

Buy an adult pass and get child pass thrown in

Travel Dates: Sat 18 Apr '15 - Mon 27 Apr '15

Chamrousse, France

11 April - L'Ecrin des Neiges, France

Book by: Sat 11 Apr 2015

self catered apt with Grenoble transfers

Travel Dates: Sat 18 Apr '15 - Fri 10 Apr '15

Prices from £150pp

£600pp for a family of 4 total party price